Artists & Releases

Planet LA Records artists and releases from 2009 to 2012, available on iTunes, Amazon, Spotify, Google Play and other online stores, or physical copies available at select retail outlets through our partnership with the Independent Distribution Collective, TuneCore and other distributors.

Or, email us at: for more information.

Native June & “Ocean to Sunset” (2011-2012)

When Planets Align’s “The Universe in Me” (2012) and “Radio Silence” (2009)

Bappi Lahiri’s “World Peace Love & Harmony” (2010) and “Walking on Love Street” (2011)

Planet LA & MusicBox/Ole Publishing “New Rock Order” (2010)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Aligning Artists & Creative Brands

%d bloggers like this: